FANDOM


This article features all the VHS tapes from the show.

# Video Title Release Date Picture
1. Swing Into Action! June 5, 2001 Dora-explorer-swing-into-action-vhs-cover-art
2. Wish on a Star June 26, 2001 Dora-explorer-wish-on-star-vhs-cover-art
3. To the Rescue August 21, 2001 Dora-explorer-rescue-vhs-cover-art
4. Dora Saves the Prince February 5, 2002 Dora-explorer-saves-prince-vhs-cover-art
5. Dora's Backpack Adventure May 28, 2002 Dora-explorer-doras-backpack-adventure-vhs-cover-art
6. Dora's Christmas! September 24, 2002 Dora-explorer-doras-christmas-esai-morales-vhs-cover-art
7. Move to the Music November 5, 2002 Dora-explorer-move-to-the-music-vhs-cover-art
8. Map Adventures February 4, 2003 Dora-explorer-map-adventures-vhs-cover-art
9. Cowgirl Dora April 22, 2003 Dora-explorer-cowgirl-dora-vhs-cover-art
10. City of Lost Toys June 3, 2003 Dora-explorer-city-lost-toys-vhs-cover-art
11. Rhymes and Riddles August 26, 2003 Dora-explorer-rhymes-riddles-kathleen-herles-vhs-cover-art
12. Meet Diego! October 7, 2003 Dora-explorer-meet-diego-vhs-cover-art
13. Pirate Adventure January 27, 2004 Dora-explorer-pirate-adventure-vhs-cover-art
14. Egg Hunt March 2, 2004 Dora-explorer-egg-hunt-kathleen-herles-vhs-cover-art
15. Super Silly Fiesta June 1, 2004 Dora-explorer-super-silly-fiesta-vhs-cover-art
16. Dora's Halloween August 31, 2004 Dora-explorer-doras-halloween-vhs-cover-art
17. Dora's Fairytale Adventure October 5, 2004 Dora-explorer-doras-fairytale-adventure-vhs-cover-art
18. Catch the Stars January 11, 2005 Dora-explorer-catch-stars-kathleen-herles-vhs-cover-art
19. Big Sister Dora March 22, 2005 Dora-explorer-big-sister-vhs-cover-art
20. It's A Party May 3, 2005 Dora-explorer-its-party-vhs-cover-art
21. Super Babies July 19, 2005 Dora-explorer-super-babies-vhs-cover-art
22. Dance to the Rescue October 11, 2005 Dora-explorer-dance-rescue-vhs-cover-art
23. Save the Day! January 10, 2006 Dora-explorer-save-day-vhs-cover-art
24. Dora's First Trip April 11, 2006 Dora-explorer-doras-first-trip-dvd-cover-art
25. Animal Adventures June 13, 2006 Dora-explorer-animal-adventures-vhs-cover-art
26. We're a Team! August 15, 2006 Dora-explorer-were-team-dvd-cover-art
27. World Adventure! October 10, 2006 Dora-explorer-world-adventure-dvd-cover-art

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.